mixes ukg

A Sesh with Sass – Volume 5

This is a nice mix of a variety of artists in various stages of their careers. Simply put it is a compilation of great new music.


1. Get Lucky ~ Fire The Mob
2. Back 2 You ~ Jason Burns
3. You Know You Like It ~ Aluna George (Tchami Remix)
4. Rossi MITS ft. Courtney ~ Next To Me (Rossi Sure Remix)
5. Make You Do ~ Sion (Original Mix)
6. De$ignated ~ Valentine (Cudroid Remix)
7. Afterglow ~ Wilkinson (DEVolution Remix)
8. Someone Special ~ Negativ
9. When You’re Around ~ Youan
10. Summer Vibes (Hear The Love) ~ Mr Rich
11. Artful ft. Cairo ~ Architect (Deeper Remix)

Extra special thanks to: Artful, Cudroid & Static Delight Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: