electro fidget

Jenai – Electzilla Vol.3 (ET)

EgoThieves roll up with the third installment of the Electzilla Series.  The previous 2 mixes have been mixed by I Am Kane, but this one is done by Jenai.

I’m loving these beats at the moment!

  1. Drop It feat Mr Eyez – Danny Soundz and Ruel Quiroz (Kyle Watson Remix)
  2. Doggy Style – Calvertron (DJ Bam Bam Remix)
  3. Big Dick – The Funk Out (Bill Effs Big Bass Remix)
  4. What She Came For – Franz Ferdinand (Lee Mortimer Vocal Mix)
  5. Pobum – Coco Sharkslayer
  6. Lumberjack – Ricco Tubs (The Bulgarian Wobble Electric Mix)
  7. David Guetta Feat Akon – Sexy Bitch (Afro Jack Remix)
  8. Standing Tears Apart – Remi Nicole (A1 Bassline Jump Up Summer Remix)
  9. Drone – Felix Cartal
  10. Lady Riding VIP – TEDD vs Mojo
  11. UFO – Jack Beats (Dj Manaia Re-Edit)
  12. Moombah – Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie (Sidney Samson Remix)
  13. Da style deh – Busy Signal (Douster Dagga remix)
  14. Mega – Schizofonics
  15. Put Your Hands on Me – Crookers
  16. Panic At The Bar Mitzvah – Chris James, Lee Dearn
  17. My Guns On Demo – Laidback Luke  (Tom Stephan Remix)

One reply on “Jenai – Electzilla Vol.3 (ET)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: