mixes ukg

DJ Roy C – Nu Wave Vol 3

01. DJ Fabian – Booti Dance (Roy C Dubplate Special)
02. Wideboys – Addicited 2 The Bass (Wideboys UKG Remix)
03. Rita Ora – R.I.P (Big Ang 2-Step Remix)
04. DJ KGB feat. Kay-T & MC Neat – Hold On Me (Roy C Bassline UKG Remix)
05. LeeLee – Ugly (Matt Jam Classis Vocal Remix)
06. Distant Soundz feat. Smujji – Crying For London (DJ Beenie Remix)
07. Topflyte feat. Jay Harvey – To The Moon And Back
08. Oggie Vs Atomic – Wishing (Extended Remix)
09. Mister P – Lonely (Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
10. Cheryl – Under The Sun (Agent X UKG Remix)
11. Adam Lambert – Never Close Your Eyes (Sunship Remix)
12. DJ Fabian – Retro Bass
13. Dawood & Retro feat. Dappy – Come With Me (Agent X UKG Remix)
14. Whojax – London City (Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
15. Sneakbo – Zim Zimma (DJ Fabian TreMoreFire Remix)
16. DJ Fabian – The Massive
17. Alyssa Reid feat. Snoop Dogg – The Game (Sunship Remix)
18. Redlight – Lost In Your Love (DJ Fabian Remix)
19. Katy B – Anywhere In The World (DJ Beenie Remix)
20. Luke Bingham – Shut It Down (DJ Fabian Remix)
21. Ny – Trophy Boy (Todd Edwards Remix)
22. Little Mix – Wings (Sunship Remix)
23. Tanya Lacey – Greatness (Exemen Remix)

Next Nu Wave Vol 4 is being Mixed By DJ Fabian (TreMoreFire Dubz)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: