electro house mixes

Breakdown – F_CKIN’ Lose It

After a short break from releasing tunes and lots of work in the laboratory, Breakdown is back in your ears with their debut on Vicious Recordings “F_ckin Lose It”.  This one really sucks you up and spits you out just the way you like it.  Remixes come courtesy of GTA and Mr. Fluff and the package has already gained support from the likes of Morgan Page, Congorock, DJ Vice, Digital Lab, The Aston Shuffle and Far Too Loud.
Also included is a new mini-mix featuring “F_ckin Lose It” and a sneak peak at their next original release “Remember Me”
DJ Mix Tracklist:
1) Nero – Reaching Out (Fred Falke Remix)
2) Sebastien Drums & Ron Adans -Resonorg
3) Dirty Disco Youth & Fukkk Offf – Bomb Disaster (BD Edit)
4) Pony Pony Run Run – Hey You (Tom Staar Remix)
5) Neon Stereo ft Aaradhna – Blow My Mind (Hirshee)
6) Nom De Strip, TJR & Sue Cho – My Life
7) Qulinez – Troll (Sick Individuals Remix)
8) Breakdown – F_ckin Lose It
9) Ralvero – Spectrum
10) Ralvero – If U Drunk Tonight (Breakdown Remix)
11) Breakdown Feat. Jay Jacob – Remember Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: