Kcat – So Many

Following the massive recent collab “Out Of Control” with Donae’o & Mike Delinquent Project, KCAT, pronounced as ‘Cat’, is back with her own solo campaign and it all kicks off with this break filled stomper ‘So Many’ !!

This’ll be released on 12th Feb through Mindset Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: