electro fidget

Jenai – Electzilla Vol.4 (ET)

Jenai & the EgoThieves Crew come across with another slice of dirty electro bass complete with plenty of wobble, a sprinkling of fidget and finished with a dollop of sublow!

Get your download on with this mix, the previous 3 have been on constant rotation in the car!


  1. Revolution Trumpet Dub – Jason Sundstrom
  2. United Groove (Buraka Som Sistema Remix) – L-Vis
  3. Skandelous (Original Mix) – Apster & Firebeatz
  4. Infinite Decimal – Dubbel Dutch
  5. Heart Broken – Punk Rolla
  6. Peterpan (Sharkslayer Nassau VIP) – Sekta
  7. Burning (Dan Auxs 2010 Way Crazies! Remix) – Kora
  8. 8oh8 – A1 Bassline
  9. Paypur – Udachi & Jubilee
  10. Woo Boost (Subskrpt Remix) – Rusko
  11. P-Funk Skank (Costello Remix) – Udachi
  12. 2012 (The Mastertrons Remix) – Nixon
  13. Walking On A Dream (Punk Rolla Remix) – Empire Of The Sun
  14. Flutesnoot (Brodinskis B-Live Mix) – Edu K
  15. Trumpet Dance – The Potato Heads

One reply on “Jenai – Electzilla Vol.4 (ET)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: