Todd Edwards – Fact Mix #109

Note: Only available for 3 weeks.

  1. Burning Down The House/Talking Heads/Todd Edwards  unreleased
  2. All That Matters/Todd Edwards/ i! Records
  3. Headlock/Imogen Heap/Todd Edwards unreleased
  4. She Got Me On/ Paul Johnson/ Todd Edwards alternate remix unreleased (FACT exclusive)
  5. Alabama Blues/St. Germain/ Todd Edwards dub/ F Communications
  6. Electric Mistress/Jamiroquai/ Todd-i-fied mix/ unreleased
  7. Run It By Me feat. Damon Trueitt/ Todd Edwards/ i! Records
  8. Buzz-in/Boris/ Todd Edwards Remix/ Scion A/V
  9. Lost feat. Nicole Fried/Todd Edwards/unreleased
  10. Pure Pleasure Seeker/ Moloko/ Todd Edwards dub/unreleased
  11. Thank You feat. Laurie Chatelain-Dodard/ Todd Edwards dub/unreleased (FACT exclusive)
  12. Treehouse/Todd Edwards/unreleased
  13. Mindreader/Kingdom/ Todd Edwards remix/ Fool’s Gold
  14. Trains And Winter Rains/ Enya/ Todd-i-fied mix/unreleased
  15. I Might Be…/ Todd Edwards/Scion A/V
  16. Winter Behavior remix/ Todd Edwards/ unreleased
  17. Breath Away/ Melanie Blatt/Todd Edwards/Stuart Zender/unreleased (FACT exclusive)
  18. Walk Away/Hakan Lidbo/ Todd Edwards dub/ LOADED
  19. Don’t Turn Your Back On Love/Jay Collins “Super 20″/ Todd Edwards dub/i! Records
  20. Never Far From You/Todd Edwards/ i! Records

One reply on “Todd Edwards – Fact Mix #109”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: