mixes ukg

DJ Sushi – Sweat

SWEAT is a mix of some of the cream of the crop “ladies’ tunes” from UK Garage. Whether you’re sweatin’ — or sweatin’ WITH 😉 — that someone in your life, there’s a tune for that in this mix. Featuring some of the latest UK Garage releases by Control-S, Artful, The Mike Delinquent Project, Exemen, Jam & Tonic, and others; as well as a few choice classic tunes by Artful Dodger, Sunship, and more.

01. KH & MC Neat – You Don’t Know
02. Funkystepz ft. Lily McKenzie – Circles (Exemen Mix)
03. Alyssa Reid (ft. Jump Smokers) – Alone Again (Sunship Extended Mix)
04. Ladies First – Messin’
05. Audioplayerz ft. Sarah Brown – Crazy (Control-S 2-Step Mix)
06. Roachford – From Now On (Sunship Vocal Mix)
07. Terri Walker – He Loves Me (Artful Remix)
08. Jessie J – Who You Are (Exemen Remix)
09. Barbara Tucker ft. Darryl D. Bonneau – Stop Playing With My Mind (Artful Dodger Vocal Mix)
10. GTE ft. Kelsey – Something On Your Mind (Control-S Remix)
11. SoundGirl – Don’t Know Why (The Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
12. Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (DJ Beenie Vocal UKG Remix)
13. Bluey Robinson – Showgirl (Sticky & Scott Garcia Remix)
14. Harvey & Mista Brown ft. Gyptian – Hot Gyal (Jam & Tonic Vocal Remix)
15. Trish ft. MC Neat – Make It Hot
16. Sirens & Artful – Get Me Home
17. Craig David – 7 Days (Sunship Remix)
18. Kcat – Live (The Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
19. Leon & Harvey ft. Lady Leshurr – Finally (Jam & Tonic Remix)
20. Kele Le Roc – Naked (Control-S Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: