Release: TS7 Presents Jam Volume 4

TS7 Presents Volume 4 is a brand new release featuring 15 UKG / Bassline tracks from talented producer TS7. Hailing from Bradford (West Yorkshire), he is probably most known for his official remix of ‘Estelle – American Boy’ back in 2008.

More recently, a couple of tracks have appeared on Ministry of Sounds ‘The Sound of UK Garage’ back in June 2011.

Tracks from the album are gaining support from the likes of DJ Q (1Xtra), DJ Target (1Xtra), DJ Cameo (1Xtra), DJ EZ (Kiss 100), Seb Chew (Rinse FM) & Toddla T (Radio 1).

Tracklist is: –

  1. I Used To Be
  2. Put It On (ft Carly Miss George) (Affection Vocal Mix)
  3. Bitter (VIP Mix)
  4. Gettin’ Outta Hand (ft Sarah Etheridge)
  5. Modulation (Organ Dub)
  6. Always Gone (ft Teresa)
  7. Worst of Me (ft Christobelle)
  8. Affection (dub mix)
  9. Nothing Left (ft Sarah Etheridge) (Organ Remix)
  10. Corkscrew
  11. Sound of the Beat (ft Meleka)
  12. Lapdance
  13. Nothing Left (ft Sarah Etheridge) (Original Mix)
  14. Jujitsu
  15. Touch Me (ft SarahJane) (2008 Throwback)

You can download your copy on iTunes on this link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: