house ukg

Matt Jam Lamont presents… For My Car Vol.1

1. Oscar G ft Marck Michet “Gotta keep Moving”
2. RD “You Got Me Burning” (MK Remix)
3. M-People “Movin’ On Up” (MK Remix)
4. Alexander O’Neal Ft. Bianca Lindgren “Saturday Love” (Grant Nelson’s Club Mix)
5. TAJ “Friday Night” (Matt Jam Lamont & Scott Diaz Classic Vocal)
6. Scott Diaz “Get Your Music On” (15 Years Too Late Dub)
7. Ralphi Rosario “Gotta New Love (Keep pushing On)”
8. EMKYU “Gabriel” (Matt Jam Lamont & Scott Diaz Classic Vocal)
9. Quell “You”
10. The Rhythm Construction Crew “Treat Me Good” (Wickedest Dub)
11. Swing 52 Ft. Arnold Jarvis “The Color Of My Skin” (The Revelation Mix)
12. Tom Drummond “Dat Luv (Original Mix)
13. WES “Understand” I Miss Chicago EP
14. Matthew Bandy Ft. Josh Milan “Wish” (Frankie Feliciano Reconstruction Vocal Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: