fsrc Majestic MC – 888 Mixtape | ukgarage.org

Majestic MC – 888 Mixtape

Something completely different here from the Maj-man.  Following on from his huge “Learn My Bars”, Majestic comes up with a freestyle mixtape where he lays his lyrics over different styles, ranging from hip-hop to rock to dance.  It really is worthy of a listen!


  1. Giving Up (ft Kelsey & Scott Maurice)
  2. Feel Good
  3. Tonight (ft Clare Evers)
  4. Cut That Bush
  5. Super Massive
  6. Listen
  7. Devil (ft Scott Maurice)
  8. In The VIP (remix) (ft Skepta, JME, B-Live & Shorty)
  9. Lady GaGa
  10. 4AM (ft Jammer & J-Mak)
  11. Bullet Proof
  12. Summer In Ibiza
  13. Release
  14. Japan

More Music

One Response to “Majestic MC – 888 Mixtape”

  1. joe - July 17th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    does anyone have like a full copy of the lyrics to ‘cut that bush’ or know the lyrics.. because i cant find them anywhere and that has to be one of the funniest somgs ever?


%d bloggers like this: