fsrc Supra1 – Carnival 2010 Mix | ukgarage.org

Supra1 – Carnival 2010 Mix

Track Listing

1. JME – CD Is Dead ( Mickey Pearce Remix )
2. Rishi Romero – African Forest
3. Lopazz / Heidi – Funkshovel
4. Fis-T – Night Hunter
5. Jan Driver – Rat Alert
6. SBTRKT & Sampha – Evening Glow
7. Cosmin TRG – Groove Control
8. Millie & Andrea – Temper Tantrum
9. DJ Eastwood – U Ain’t Ready ( Untold Remix )
10. Supra1 – Ghoster

Heavyweight Polish production duo Supra1 have put together the ultimate party mix ahead of their set at Urban Nerds VS Bigger Than Barry. Signed to NYC’s finest underground label Trouble & Bass, this is a taste of Supra 1’s deep, dirty style that combines elements of UK funky, dubstep, NY house and UK garage blends, with epic melodies guaranteed to get you skanking!

Catch Supra1 at Urban Nerds VS Bigger Than Barry alongside Toddla T, Katy B, Doorly, Rattus, Klose One, Tomb Crew, The Heatwave & many more!

This is the ultimate Notting Hill Carnival warm up party, taking place on Saturday 28th August at the incredible Hewitt Street Car Park, in Shoreditch, East London.

For more info & tickets check ymlp.com/zur281

More Music

One Response to “Supra1 – Carnival 2010 Mix”

  1. Tweets that mention Supra1 – Carnival 2010 Mix | UKG★Mix -- Topsy.com - August 19th, 2010 at 11:27 am

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by UKG, UKG★Mix. UKG★Mix said: New Mix ♫ : Supra1 – Carnival 2010 Mix (http://bit.ly/a5hcVO) #ukg […]


%d bloggers like this: